Mathew St. Patrick

I remember when I first this next man crush. It was on one of the first episodes of the HBO drama series Six Feet Under, where he portrayed Keith Charles. After I picked my jaw up from the ground, I quickly googled him to find out who and what he had been in before. The search made it clear, Matthew St. Patrick was my new man crush.

Born March 17, 1968 in Philadelphia, PA. He has appeared on shows like General Hospital, Reunion, and starred in feature film War with Jet Li. Since his critically claimed role on Six Feet Under, little has been heard from St. Patrick.
So I thought just with his obvious sex appeal, who needs any more details. Check out Matthew below.

Tags: , , ,

Categories: TV Hotties

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

