Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!  Wow what a great year 2011 was. It’s been a year since or first post, and I am thankful to each and everyone who has liked, favorited, or even shared this site with your friends. I shared with you some of my celebrity crushes, sports jocks, models, and musicians.  I look forward to sharing more with you this year!In 2012, you can look forward to me bringing you even hotter celebs and crushes. I want to share with you more stories and articles about our favorite crushes and the headlines they are making in the world. I want to hear from you, so please continue to share your ideas or thoughts.

As I take this site to the next level this year, please continue to recommend the site to your friends and family.  It’s because of you this site has reached over a half million hits!  I wish you all the best in 2012, and I will leave you with this “The best is yet to come!”Love and Live Life.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Celebrity Man Crush of the Day

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

