Mentalist: Tim Kang

I love the Mentalist. I think it’s one of the best shows on right now. But lately I am finding that I am getting distracted by…Tim Kang. Every time this man is on I realize that I stop paying attention to what’s being said. He just gets hotter every time I see him. In part it’s because I really like his character Kimball Cho.  And besides his successful acting career, which includes reoccurring roles in shows such as The Office, The Sopranos, and Monk, he is also graduated with a masters from Harvard! Hmm … brains and a cute face!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: TV Hotties

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Mentalist: Tim Kang”

  1. ed ousley
    January 28, 2012 at 8:37 am #

    And he has chest hair! Very little of that around, and unusual on Oriental men.

Leave a Reply

