Happy New Year!

happy-new-year-2013-Wallpapers-1024x768-41

Happy New Year!  Wow what a great year 2012 was. It’s been 2 years since our first post, and I am thankful to each and everyone who has liked, favorited, or even shared this site with your friends. I shared with you some of my celebrity crushes, sports jocks, models, and musicians.  I look forward to sharing more with you this year! In 2013, you can look forward to me bringing you even hotter celebs and crushes. I want to share with you more stories and articles about our favorite crushes and the headlines they are making in the world. I want to hear from you, so please continue to share your ideas or thoughts.

Please continue to recommend the site to your friends and family.  It’s because of you this site has reached over 1 million hits!  I wish you all the best in 2013. Love and Live Life!

Categories: Celebrity Man Crush of the Day

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

