Max Irons: King of Starz

 xl_03

I just started watching The White Queen, a BBC show that is now playing on Starz. I literally am minutes into the first episode, and I am totally in love with the gorgeous king played by Max Irons. I can’t tell if  his character is the hero of the story, but at this moment I don’t really care. There seems to be  a lot of naked time, and me thinking where have I seen him before?

The sexy model/actor Max Irons, the son of legendary actor Jeremy Irons. Max, who’s done quite a bit of modelling (see below), is also best known for his role as Henry in Red Riding Hood.

I frantically searched the net, for hours to find sexy Max Irons pics. Take a look and see why he is Today’s hottie.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: TV Hotties

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Max Irons: King of Starz”

  1. September 18, 2013 at 7:47 am #

    Reblogged this on dannyboi2 and commented:
    I NEED SOME HOT STUFF!

Leave a Reply

